The team of PBT AG

More Information
Made in Switzerland
Marcel Gaewihler Marcel Gaewihler

Marcel Gähwiler
Management – PBT AG
Tel.: 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
E-Mail: mgaehwiler@pbt.ch

Peter Sting Peter Sting

Peter Sting
Management - German Branch Office (INDUMASCH GmbH)
Tel.: 0049 – (0)271 250 49-0
E-Mail: p.sting@indumasch.de

Enzo Mombelli Enzo Mombelli

Enzo Mombelli
Sales
Tel.: 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
E-Mail: emombelli@pbt.ch

Antonia Loher Antonia Loher

Antonia Loher
Administration + Sales
Tel.: 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
E-Mail: aloher@pbt.ch

Julia Hepfer Julia Hepfer

Julia Hepfer
Administration + Sales
Tel.: 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
E-Mail: jhepfer@pbt.ch

Andreas Frevel Andreas Frevel

Andreas Frevel
Sales
Tel.: 0049 – (0)271 250 49-13
E-Mail: a.frevel@indumasch.de

Thomas Hoffmann Thomas Hoffmann

Thomas Hoffmann
Sales
Tel.: 0049 – (0)271 250 49-31
E-Mail: t.hoffmann@indumasch.de

Urs Lerch Urs Lerch

Urs Lerch
Head of Engineering
Tel.: 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
E-Mail: ulerch@pbt.ch

Jerry Nascimento Wid8178 Jerry Nascimento Wid8311

Jerry Nascimento
Engineering + Supply Chain Management
Tel: 0041 – (0)71 633 41 61
E-Mail: jnascimento@pbt.ch

Gerhard Ördög Gerhard Ördög

Gerhard Ördög
Technician / Customer Training
Tel.: 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
E-Mail: info@pbt.ch

Markus Brauchli Markus Brauchli

Markus Brauchli
Technician / Customer Training
Tel.: 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
E-Mail: info@pbt.ch

Peter Buff Peter Buff

Peter Buff
Tool Construction
Tel.: 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
E-Mail: info@pbt.ch

Ralf Wagener Ralf Wagener

Ralf Wagener
Technical Management
Tel.: 0049 – (0)271 250 49-30
E-Mail: r.wagener@indumasch.de

Thomas Büdenbender 2 Thomas Büdenbender 2

Thomas Büdenbender 2
Technician / Customer Training
Tel.: 0049 – (0)271 250 49-33
E-Mail: t.buedenbender2@indumasch.de

Markus Wagener Markus Wagener

Markus Wagener
Technician / Customer Training
Tel.: 0049 – (0)271 250 49-24
E-Mail: info@indumasch.de

Thomas Büdenbender Thomas Büdenbender

Thomas Büdenbender 1
Administration
Tel.: 0049 – (0)271 250 49-16
E-Mail: t.buedenbender1@indumasch.de

Andrea Zamponi Andrea Zamponi

Andrea Zamponi
Administration
Tel.: 0049 – (0)271 250 49-0
E-Mail: a.zamponi@indumasch.de

Ina Sting

Ina Sting
Marketing
Tel.: 0049 – (0)271 250 49-14
E-Mail: i.sting@indumasch.de