PBT AG 公司的团队

更多信息
Made in Switzerland
Marcel Gaewihler Marcel Gaewihler

Marcel Gähwiler
企业管理 – PBT AG
电话 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
电子邮件 mgaehwiler@pbt.ch

Peter Sting Peter Sting

Peter Sting
企业管理 - 德国分公司 (INDUMASCH GmbH)
电话 0049 – (0)271 250 49-0
电子邮件 p.sting@indumasch.de

Enzo Mombelli Enzo Mombelli

Enzo Mombelli
销售
电话 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
电子邮件 emombelli@pbt.ch

Antonia Loher Antonia Loher

Antonia Loher
管理 + 销售
电话 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
电子邮件 aloher@pbt.ch

Julia Hepfer Julia Hepfer

Julia Hepfer
管理 + 销售
电话 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
电子邮件 jhepfer@pbt.ch

Andreas Frevel Andreas Frevel

Andreas Frevel
销售
电话 0049 – (0)271 250 49-13
电子邮件 a.frevel@indumasch.de

Thomas Hoffmann Thomas Hoffmann

Thomas Hoffmann
销售
电话 0049 – (0)271 250 49-31
电子邮件 t.hoffmann@indumasch.de

Urs Lerch Urs Lerch

Urs Lerch
技术负责人
电话 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
电子邮件 ulerch@pbt.ch

Jerry Nascimento Wid8178 Jerry Nascimento Wid8311

Jerry Nascimento
工程+供应链管理
电话 0041 – (0)71 633 41 61
电子邮件 jnascimento@pbt.ch

Gerhard Ördög Gerhard Ördög

Gerhard Ördög
技术人员/客户培训
电话 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
电子邮件 info@pbt.ch

Markus Brauchli Markus Brauchli

Markus Brauchli
技术人员/客户培训
电话 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
电子邮件 info@pbt.ch

Peter Buff Peter Buff

Peter Buff
工具制造
电话 0041 – (0)71 633 21 51
电子邮件 info@pbt.ch

Ralf Wagener Ralf Wagener

Ralf Wagener
技术负责人 - 德国分公司
电话 0049 – (0)271 250 49-30
电子邮件 r.wagener@indumasch.de

Thomas Büdenbender 2 Thomas Büdenbender 2

Thomas Büdenbender 2
技术人员/客户培训
电话 0049 – (0)271 250 49-33
电子邮件 t.buedenbender2@indumasch.de

Markus Wagener Markus Wagener

Markus Wagener
技术人员/客户培训
电话 0049 – (0)271 250 49-24
电子邮件 info@indumasch.de

Thomas Büdenbender Thomas Büdenbender

Thomas Büdenbender 1
管理
电话 0049 – (0)271 250 49-16
电子邮件 t.buedenbender1@indumasch.de

Andrea Zamponi Andrea Zamponi

Andrea Zamponi
管理
电话 0049 – (0)271 250 49-0
电子邮件 a.zamponi@indumasch.de

Ina Sting

Ina Sting
市场
电话 0049 – (0)271 250 49-14
电子邮件 i.sting@indumasch.de